[Skip to Content]

Jason Petty Classic Nashville Live

Jason Petty and international singing star Gail Bliss take you back in time on a musical journey through the magnificent history of country music...its stars, its songs and the stories that made them great. A live, authentic Nashville band and period set and costumes help bring the legendary songs back to life in this fast-paced, humorous and poignant tale of the music that became the soundtrack to several generations. George Jones, Hank Williams, Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Johnny Cash, Tammy Wynette and many more are featured in this wonderfully acclaimed 2 hour production. In the wake of Ken Burns' feature on the history of country music, this show seamlessly walks you through the 40's, 50's, 60's 70's and 80's country music legends. In Jason and Gail, you get 2 worldly-acclaimed singers and storytellers who met and became friends with many of the legends presented in this show. Their firsthand knowledge of the stories makes this a night to remember for your audiences, and it's all in...Classic Nashville Live. ‚Äč Songs Included: Crazy - Patsy Cline He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones Coal Miner's Daughter - Loretta Lynn Hey Good Lookin' - Hank Williams Jolene- Dolly Parton Mama Tried - Merle Haggard Stand By Your Man - Tammy Wynette Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash Golden Ring - George Jones/Tammy Wynette Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man - Conway Twitty/ Loretta Lynn ...and many more.
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    2:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
  1. CHS Talent Show 23
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
  1. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
  1. Margaret Batjer in Recital with Fabio Bidini
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    more info
  2. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
  1. Glenn Miller Orchestra
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023
  1. Artists For Artists
    6:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  1. Dragons & Mythical Beasts
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
  1. Menopause The Musical
    4:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
  1. Thunderstruck
    8:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
  1. Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
  1. Mike Super Magic
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023
  1. Carvin Jones 2023
    8:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Twilight
    7:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023
  1. Tab Benoit
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
  1. Music City Hit Makers
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 7, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | City of Stars
    7:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  1. Electric Light Orchestra Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 1, 2023
  1. Joe Gatto's Night of Comedy
    7:00 pm
    more info
  2. Joe Gatto VIP Meet & Greet
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
  1. Thistle Affair '23
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
  1. Madagascar
    7:00 pm
    more info
You May Also Like
RESPECT: The Aretha Franklin Story