[Skip to Content]

Glenn Miller Orchestra

The most popular and sought after big band in the world today for both concert and swing dance engagements. With its unique jazz sound, the Glenn Miller Orchestra is considered to be one of the greatest bands of all time. The present Glenn Miller Orchestra was formed in 1956 and has been touring worldwide ever since. “A band ought to have a sound all of its own. It ought to have a personality.” – Glenn Miller
Feb, 23 2023 (Thursday)
Murphey Performance Hall
07:00 PMBuy Tickets
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    2:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
  1. CHS Talent Show 23
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
  1. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
  1. Margaret Batjer in Recital with Fabio Bidini
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    more info
  2. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
  1. Glenn Miller Orchestra
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023
  1. Artists For Artists
    6:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  1. Dragons & Mythical Beasts
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
  1. Menopause The Musical
    4:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
  1. Thunderstruck
    8:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
  1. Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
  1. Mike Super Magic
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023
  1. Carvin Jones 2023
    8:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Twilight
    7:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023
  1. Tab Benoit
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
  1. Music City Hit Makers
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 7, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | City of Stars
    7:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  1. Electric Light Orchestra Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 1, 2023
  1. Joe Gatto's Night of Comedy
    7:00 pm
    more info
  2. Joe Gatto VIP Meet & Greet
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
  1. Thistle Affair '23
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
  1. Madagascar
    7:00 pm
    more info
You May Also Like
Fabulous Equinox Orchestra 22