[Skip to Content]

Chad Prather & The Ragamuffins Tour

CHAD PRATHER and THE RAGAMUFFINS - Live Comedy Tour  

"CHAD PRATHER HAS THE "IT" FACTOR. HE KNOWS HOW TO MOTIVATE AND INSPIRE AND ALSO HOW TO MAKE YOU LAUGH ALONG THE WAY." 
- KEITH MUNDEE, PRESIDENT, AMERICAN HAT COMPANY 

Most of us are born into this world kicking and screaming, but Chad Prather most certainly came out laughing. The comedian, musician and armchair philosopher is an unapologetic champion for anyone looking for a reason to smile. Prather's God-given gift to entertain and inspire has made him a household name, and he's grown accustomed to captivating millions of viewers on any given day. 
 
Perhaps the most compelling quality Chad Prather possesses is his refusal to compromise the things he's most passionate about. From acting and comedy to music and motivational speaking, there doesn't seem to be a field in entertainment that Prather can't conquer. 
 
Chad Prather has made numerous appearances on Fox News, CNN, A&E, The Blaze, MSN and more, and his talents have been praised by the likes of Southern Living, Nash Country Weekly and Newsweek. 

Fans of the fast-talking, observational humorist have branded him ‘the modern-day Will Rogers’, but if you ask Chad, he’s really “just a hooker with a good heart.” For Chad Prather, taking yourself too seriously is the truest form of self-sabotage, and life is too short for that! 

 THE RAGAMUFFINS - We're Famous! 

The Ragamuffins were formed in 2021 to fulfill the demand for their Greatest Hits album. Seemingly coming out of nowhere, this trio has taken the 'music from the sofa' scene by storm! Often referred to as the best things to hit upholstery, these guys will have you singing along, laughing and wondering why you didn't form that band back in college. They could be the guy's next door, OR a view of celebrity pandemic downtime. We don't social distance. 

Aug, 13 2022 (Saturday)
Murphey Performance Hall
07:00 PMBuy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
  1. Chad Prather & The Ragamuffins Tour
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
  1. Lorrie Morgan
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
  1. Travis Tritt
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
  1. The Wonderbread Years
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
  1. SA Revolution Film Festival
    10:00 am
    more info
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
  1. SA Revolution Film Festival
    10:00 am
    more info
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
  1. Jason Petty Classic Nashville Live
    7:30 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
  1. Amy Grant Live
    8:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
  1. Roy & Buddy: The Rock & Roll Tour
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022
  1. A Very Electric Christmas
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
  1. The Malpass Brothers
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
  1. RESPECT: The Aretha Franklin Story
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
  1. The Glenn Miller Orchestra
    7:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  1. Dragons & Mythical Beasts
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
  1. Mike Super Magic
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
  1. Music City Hit Makers
    7:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  1. The Electric Light Orchestra Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
  1. Madagascar
    7:00 pm
    more info
You May Also Like
Travis Tritt
September 9, 2022
7:00 pm