[Skip to Content]

SA Revolution Film Festival

The San Angelo Convention & Visitors Bureau (Discover San Angelo) in conjunction with the creators of the Austin Revolution Film Festival, which has captured the indie film vibe of Austin since 2014, presents the San Angelo REVOLUTION Film Festival. The festival introduces the independent film to a West Texas audience, as well as visitors from around the world. We look forward to a successful festival and to having attendees join us in our oasis in West Texas, off the beaten path.
Sep, 30 2022 (Friday)
Film Festival
10:00 AMBuy Tickets
Oct, 01 2022 (Saturday)
Film Festival
10:00 AMBuy Tickets
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
  1. Innovators Center Stage | James Christopher
    8:00 am
    more info
  2. SA Revolution Film Festival
    10:00 am
    more info
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
  1. SA Revolution Film Festival
    10:00 am
    more info
  2. SA Revolution Film Festival
    10:00 am
    more info
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
  1. Jason Petty Classic Nashville Live
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
  1. Dallas Black Dance Theatre
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Dawn
    7:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
  1. Amy Grant Live
    8:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
  1. Roy & Buddy the Rock & Roll Tour
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
  1. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
    9:30 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
  1. Fabulous Equinox Orchestra
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
  1. Nochebuena Christmas Spectacular
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Northern Lights
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
  1. ABBA-solutely Christmas Show
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022
  1. Lightwire Theater Presents "A Very Electric Christmas"
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
  1. Malpass Brothers
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
  1. RESPECT: The Aretha Franklin Story
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
  1. Glenn Miller Orchestra
    7:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  1. Dragons & Mythical Beasts
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
  1. Mike Super Magic
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Twilight
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
  1. Music City Hit Makers
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 7, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | City of Stars
    7:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  1. Electric Light Orchestra Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
  1. Madagascar the Musical
    7:00 pm
    more info