[Skip to Content]

Mike Super Magic

As the winner of NBC’s hit TV show ‘Phenomenon’, Mike Super is the only magician in history to win a LIVE magic competition on primetime U.S. network television and voted America’s Favorite Mystifier! Mike is also a top finalist on NBC’s #1 rated summer series America’s Got Talent and Penn & Teller: ‘Fool Us.’ Imagine mind blowing illusions combined with the hilarity of a headline comedian. Mike Super has taken the performance of magic to new, mainstream levels that will reach out and literally touch you! Mike’s turned the magic show on its side and dumped it out into the audience! YOU become Mike’s onstage assistant! Enjoy this family-friendly performance and join the journey of emotions from laughter, intrigue, danger, fear, wonder, anticipation, tears and sentimentality that only Mike Super delivers.
Mar, 25 2023 (Saturday)
Murphey Performance Hall
07:30 PMBuy Tickets
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
  1. SABA Steel Magnolias
    2:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
  1. CHS Talent Show 23
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
  1. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
  1. Margaret Batjer in Recital with Fabio Bidini
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    more info
  2. Contemporary Works: Everybody Moves
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
  1. Glenn Miller Orchestra
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023
  1. Artists For Artists
    6:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Mar 6, 2023
  1. Dragons & Mythical Beasts
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
  1. Menopause The Musical
    4:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
  1. Thunderstruck
    8:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
  1. Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
  1. Mike Super Magic
    7:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023
  1. Carvin Jones 2023
    8:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Twilight
    7:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023
  1. Tab Benoit
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023
  1. Music City Hit Makers
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 7, 2023
  1. San Angelo Chorus | City of Stars
    7:00 pm
    more info
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  1. Electric Light Orchestra Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 1, 2023
  1. Joe Gatto's Night of Comedy
    7:00 pm
    more info
  2. Joe Gatto VIP Meet & Greet
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jun 2, 2023
  1. Thistle Affair '23
    6:30 pm
    more info
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
  1. Madagascar
    7:00 pm
    more info
You May Also Like
Madagascar
June 8, 2023
7:00 pm