[Skip to Content]

Lightwire Theater Presents "A Very Electric Christmas"

Follow the story of a young bird, named Max and his family, as they begin their journey south for the winter. When Max gets blown off course and ends up at the North Poleā€¦..his adventure begins! Dancing toy soldiers, caroling worms and performing poinsettias, light up the stage. Audiences of all ages will treasure this magical and captivating tale of family, friendship and hope set to timeless holiday hits, including Nat King Cole, Mariah Carey and Tchaikovsky.
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
  1. BSA Sugar Plum Tea Party
    12:00 pm
    more info
  2. BSA Sugar Plum Tea Party
    2:00 pm
    more info
  3. BSA Sugar Plum Tea Party
    4:00 pm
    more info
  4. San Angelo Chorus | Gloria
    7:00 pm
    more info
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023
  1. STOMP 2023
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
  1. BSA Nutcracker
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
  1. BSA Nutcracker
    2:00 pm
    more info
  2. BSA Nutcracker
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
  1. BSA Nutcracker
    2:00 pm
    more info
Monday, Dec 18, 2023
  1. West Texas Symphonic Brass
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    2:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
  1. Be Theatre Company
    2:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
  1. San Angelo Chorus | Sunrise Mass
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, May 3, 2024
  1. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, May 4, 2024
  1. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    2:00 pm
    more info
  2. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 5, 2024
  1. San Angelo Chorus | The Road Home
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
  1. Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour
    6:00 pm
    more info
  2. Blippi Photo Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info
You May Also Like
Nochebuena Christmas Spectacular