[Skip to Content]

San Angelo Revolution Film Fest

The San Angelo Convention & Visitors Bureau (Discover San Angelo) in conjunction with the creators of the Austin Revolution Film Festival, which has captured the indie film vibe of Austin since 2014, presents the San Angelo REVOLUTION Film Festival. The festival introduces the independent film to a West Texas audience, as well as visitors from around the world. We look forward to a successful festival and to having attendees join us in our oasis in West Texas, off the beaten path. 

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024
  1. Harmonicats Spring Show 2024
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
  1. John Fullbright & Bruce Robison
    7:00 pm
    more info
  2. Twin Mountain Tonesmen | The Elements
    7:29 pm
    more info
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
  1. CHS Talent Show 2024
    7:00 pm
    more info
Thursday, May 2, 2024
  1. Viva Mexico Viva America
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, May 3, 2024
  1. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, May 4, 2024
  1. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    2:00 pm
    more info
  2. BSA Children's Ballet: Cinderella
    7:00 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 5, 2024
  1. San Angelo Chorus | The Road Home
    7:00 pm
    more info
Friday, May 10, 2024
  1. Singing in the Rain
    7:30 pm
    more info
Saturday, May 11, 2024
  1. Singing in the Rain
    2:00 pm
    more info
  2. Singing in the Rain
    7:30 pm
    more info
Sunday, May 12, 2024
  1. Singing in the Rain
    2:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, May 18, 2024
  1. BSA Showcase & Contemporary Works
    10:00 am
    more info
  2. BSA Showcase & Contemporary Works
    1:00 pm
    more info
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
  1. William Lee Martin | King of Cowtown Tour
    7:30 pm
    more info
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
  1. Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour
    6:00 pm
    more info
  2. Blippi Photo Experience
    7:00 pm
    more info